Complex high-tech solutions.
We've got the technology. You've got the choice!

Customised electroplating and surface crack detection plants

We design, manufacture and assemble turnkey systems for electroplating and non-destructive surface crack detection – fine-tuned to your exact requirements and specifications.
We are at your side to advise you from the very start of your project. Together we will design and construct the plant that best suits your specifications.

Surface treatment is a key technology in the search for technical, economic and ecological solutions for innovative products. The automotive, medical, construction, sanitation, electrical and aviation industries simply cannot do without modern high-performance processes. Because they add value, are economical, conserve resources and protect the environment.

We deliver modern and sustainable plants and components for highly complex surface coating processes that meet our customers need for reliable and economic production.

What our customers say

The following words spring to mind when we think of our joint project "Electroplating 2011 /2012 at Arnold Umformtechnik": "Commitment, professionalism, authority, attention to detail and punctuality". Large projects always demand the full engagement of everyone. You and your team have given your all! We are pleased that the project planning has been adhered to and we can look forward to start of production. We would like to thank you for the exemplary cooperation and wish you and your families a merry Christmas and a happy new year 2012. Here's to continued good cooperation. With kind regards

Herbert Pecho – Project leader, Arnold Umformtechnik
Michael Ress – Project coordinator, Arnold Umformtechnik 

Kroes designed and built our large electroplating plant in Bad Salzuflen in accordance with our specifications. The Kroes team were knowledgeable and experienced and supported us throughout, and initial operation could go ahead as scheduled. The Kroes on-site team distinguished themselves above all through their commitment and professional flexibility. We always look forward to this kind of close and lasting cooperation.
 
i.V. Dirk Lütgert
Leitung Medien und Marketing
Head of Media and Marketing 

Kroes – joint plant development of the highest calibre

We have found a strong development partner for our electroplating machinery in the Kroes company from Schermbeck. Competence, flexibility, dependability and the constant readiness to support us when we had issues built the basis for mutual trust. Innovations from our development department are critically scrutinised with the necessary fine touch and experience, which we appreciate very much. We are convinced that in the future we will together be able to bring new surface treatment processes with innovative plant technology to the market.

Reinhard Koch
Leitung Betriebs- und Anlagentechnologie
Head Of Plant And Equipment Technology

The professional planning and execution skills of every unit at Kroes let the personality of the entire team shine through. This led to a trusting and cooperative partnership, which is very important for us. We would like to highlight the experience and good practice of the assembly team at our site. This project has safely paved the way for future joint projects.

Dennis Günther
Project leader

Our references

Latest news.

SurfaceTechnology GERMANY

NEW DATE: 21 to 23 June 2022

2022 showcases electroplating and surface technology as an interface technology and its processes within the industrial value chain.

More info 

Kongress ZVO-Oberflächentage

DATE: 22 to 24 September 2021

Surface technologies are the key to technical, scientific, economic and ecological solutions to current challenges in the development of innovative products.

More info

Vielschichtige High-Tech.
Wir haben die Technik. Sie haben die Wahl!

Maßgeschneiderte Anlagen für Galvano- und Rissprüftechnik

Wir planen, konstruieren und realisieren schlüsselfertige Anlagen für die Galvanotechnik und zerstörungsfreie Rissprüftechnik – ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen.
In der Frühphase Ihres Projekts stehen wir Ihnen bereits beratend zur Seite. Gemeinsam planen und realisieren wir die Anlage, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Die Behandlung von Oberflächen stellt eine Schlüsseltechnologie zur technischen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Lösung innovativer Produkte dar. Die Automobil-, Medizin-, Bau-, Sanitär- und Elektronikindustrie sowie die Luftfahrt kommen ohne moderne Hochleistungsverfahren nicht aus. Denn sie sind wertschöpfend, wirtschaftlich, ressourcen- und umweltschonend.

Für die hochkomplexen Beschichtungsverfahren liefern wir moderne und umweltschonende Anlagen und Komponenten, damit unsere Kunden zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich produzieren können.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Ausdauer, Professionalität, Souveränität, Liebe zum Detail und Pünktlichkeit – mit diesen Stichworten würden wir das Projekt ,,Galvaniksanierung 2011/2012 bei Firma Arnold Umformtechnik" beschreiben. Große Projekte fordern von uns allen stets die volle Leistung. Die volle Leistung hat das Team „KROES“ gegeben! Der Projektplan wurde zu unserer Zufriedenheit eingehalten, so dass wir gemeinsam dem geplanten pünktlichen Produktionsstart entgegenfiebern konnten. Für die vorbildliche Zusammenarbeit bedanken wir uns und freuen uns auf eine weiterhin so gute Zusammenarbeit!

Herbert Pecho – Projektleiter, Arnold Umformtechnik
Michael Ress – Projektkoordinator, Arnold Umformtechnik 

Die Firma Kroes hat unsere große Galvanikanlage in Bad Salzuflen nach unseren Vorgaben konstruiert und gebaut. Dabei unterstützte uns das Kroes-Team zuverlässig mit seiner Erfahrung. So konnte die Inbetriebnahme zum geplanten Termin vermeldet werden. Die Vor-Ort Mannschaft von Kroes hat sich vor allem durch Engagement und fachliche Flexibilität ausgezeichnet. Dieser Art von vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit sehen wir jederzeit wieder gern entgegen.
 
i.V. Dirk Lütgert
Leitung Medien und Marketing
Head of Media and Marketing 

Fa. Kroes – gemeinsame Anlagenentwicklung auf hohem Niveau

Mit der Fa. Kroes aus Schermbeck haben wir einen starken Entwicklungspartner für unseren Galvanikmaschinenpark gefunden. Kompetenz, Flexibilität, Verlässlichkeit sowie durch eine ständige Bereitschaft zur Unterstützung bei Problemstellung haben eine gegenseitige vertrauensvolle Basis für unsere Zusammenarbeit geschaffen. Neuerungen aus unserer Entwicklungsabteilung steht man offen gegenüber. Diese werden jedoch mit dem notwendigen Fingerspitzengefühl und Erfahrung kritisch hinterfragt, was wir sehr zu schätzen wissen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, in der Zukunft neue Verfahren zur Oberflächenbehandlung mit einer innovativen Anlagentechnologie gemeinsam auf den Markt bringen zu können.

i.V. Reinhard Koch
Leitung Betriebs- und Anlagentechnologie
Head Of Plant And Equipment Technology

Die professionelle Planung und Ausführung der einzelnen Gewerke der Fa. Kroes stellte schnell die Persönlichkeit des gesamten Teams in den Vordergrund, was zu einer vertrauensvollen und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit führte, was für uns sehr wichtig ist. Besonders positiv zu betonen ist die Erfahrung und die Vorgehensweiße des Montageteams bei uns vor Ort. Mit diesem Projekt haben wir mit der Fa. Kroes zusammen die Grundlage geschaffen, den Weg für zukünftige Projekte gemeinsam zu gehen.

Dennis Günther
Projektleitung

Unsere Referenzen

Neuigkeiten, die wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen.

SurfaceTechnology GERMANY

NEUER TERMIN: 21. bis 23. Juni 2022

2022 präsentiert sich die Galvano- und Oberflächentechnik als Querschnittstechnologie und zeigt ihre Prozesse innerhalb der industriellen Wertschöpfungskette in eindrucksvoller Form.
 

Mehr Informationen

Kongress ZVO-Oberflächentage

TERMIN: 22. bis 24. September 2021

Oberflächentechniken stellen einen Schlüssel zur technisch-wissenschaftlichen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Lösung aktueller Herausforderungen bei der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte dar.

Mehr Informationen